WELD COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

General Number 970-336-7214 Fax Number 970-352-0242

David Long dlong@co.weld.co.us

Doug Rademacher draemacher@co.weld.co.us

Sean Conway sconway@co.weld.co.us

Bill Garcia wgarcia@co.weld.co.us

WELD COUNTY ATTORNEY

Kenneth Buck 970-336-7235 kbuck@co.weld.co.us

STATE OF COLORADO

Governor Bill Ritter 800-970-3468 Governor.ritter@state.co.us

STATE SENATORS

Shawn Mitchell 303-866-4876 Shawn.mitchell.senate@state.co.us

Scott Renfroe 303-866-4451 Scott.renfroe.senate@state.co.us

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

Jim Riesberg 303-866-2929 Jim.riesberg.house@state.co.us

Glenn Vaad 303-866-2943 Glenn.vaad.house@state.co.us

Jerry Sonnenberg (Farm Bureau Member) 303-866-3706 Jerry.sonnenberg.house@state.co.us

COLORADO AG COMMITTEES

Randy Fischer, Chairman of the House 303-866-2917 (Denver)

Agriculture, Livestock, and Natural Resources 970-215-7898 (Fort Collins)

Committee randyfischer@frii.com

Mary Hodge, Senate chare of the Agricultural 303-659-3298 (Brighton)

And Natural Resources Committee senmaryhodge@gmail.com

U.S. GOVERNMENT

Representative

Betsy Markey http://betsymarkey@house.gov

Senate

Mark Udall http://markudall@senate.gov

Michael Bennet http://bennet.senate.gove

| Home | Contact Us | My Account | Executive Committee | For Sale / Wanted | Articles | Legislative | Links | Articles | Issues | Membership | Scholarship |